• (Android/iOS) Farm Heroes Saga unlimited crystals hack

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Farm Heroes Saga ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Farm Heroes Saga IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ unlimited crystals hack ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Farm Heroes Saga 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Farm Heroes Saga has it all, it's mind blowing, every time you think Oh this is going to be to easy (wrong) it challenges you harder and then you will get some releaf on the next challenge, you do not want to stop playing. if you think you can just put it down and not play good luck with that!! (GREAT GAME)!!!

    Fun until you get far enough that "tools" are required. Designed to force you to spend money to move on

    Used to love this game, but recent updates took away all the tools I earned, not right! developers need to fix that, i worked hard to earn them. feel like deleting this game. I'm really disappointed.

    Won 3 of 4 bonus games & almost 4th. Tried to use gold that I had to finish and kept getting message that there is no Internet Connection. Funny, but all 5 of the other King Candy Games worked just fine. So, Internet connection was not the problem. You miss out on 1, you start over on the 5 bonus games. Finally getting through and comes up with this message. I tried so many times and finally get close and get this message. Actually my favorite of the 6 games, or was my favorite.

    The game would be fun if it would stop freezing everytime it loads and taking all available lives and coins put toward the games that freeze. Fix the technical issues!!!!

    Farm Heroes Saga કેઝ્યુઅલ ldg

    It's so much harder then Pet Rescue. I love these games and love a challenge but dang it shouldn't take hours too pass a level. I really dislike the wait time on refilling lives. I haven't played this in a while but today was quickly reminded why I stopped. It's too bad because otherwise I love it.

    I've been playing this game for about a year or a little bit less and his wonderful and Iwhat I don't enjoy is that you pass the levels with three stars and you earn gold bars they going to the piggy bank and then you have to pay $3 to take out the bars I don't think that's fair at all

    This game use to be fun but not anymore. There has been so many changes that I don't even enjoy playing it like I use to. The piggy bank at one time was 50 coins for $1.99 and now it's 25 coins for $2.99!! Sounds greedy to me...I refuse to pay that amount for 25 coins. Will be uninstalling!!!

    Thre game is fun, and addicting. I don't like that I have a ton of beans to trade for gold, but that transaction requires me to pay. It's also annoying that the game is constantly trying to get me to play the specialty game. I just wasn't to keep playing well for my team. Other than that, it's a good game to pass the time. Challenging, makes you think. I like it

    I used to love playing this game until recently. Every time I win a booster the next level comes up frozen and all I can do is back out, lose a life and the booster each time. Thus a 3 star rating. If it keeps doing this, I will just uninstall and move on. update: well, apparently the creators of this game aren't willing to fix the freeze ups and losing a life to get rid of the booster in order to play, so time to uninstall.

    The game itself is pretty good but you are inundated with Purchase Requests and much of what you earn or win, you can't use without spending money.

    Addictive but I'm not always updating like I should. I thought game launcher would help, no. Joining King just confused the issue. Disconnecting from Facebook like suggested helped briefly but I still go weeks not updated. I don't know how to explain how I know I'm stuck in limbo other than I get no bonus games for 2-3 weeks and I am playing against only same 5 people. I still play but it frustrates me.

    Awesome!! Love the constant new challenges with each new level. A lot of fun. I'm addicted to the game.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :